London East Teacher Training Alliance

London East Teacher Training Alliance
Life at London East Teacher Training Alliance Life at London East Teacher Training Alliance Life at London East Teacher Training Alliance Life at London East Teacher Training Alliance

"The quality of the training, school experience and support is outstanding"
-LETTA student

"We have been supported, encouraged and motivated to be the best that we can be."
-Emily

"A fantastic course; quality learning and brilliant support."
-LETTA student

"I've learnt such a diverse range of things which I've been able to try out."
-Tabitha

"Led by people who demonstrate wisdom and a love of what they do."
-LETTA student

Related Pages

Contact us

LETTA Teaching School Alliance

Bygrove Primary School
Bygrove Street
London E14 6DN

Phone: 020 7538 4925
Email: lettatsa@letta.org.uk

 

Director of Teaching School
Ben Sperring
bsperring@letta.org.uk

ITE Programme Leader
Brigitte Boylan
bboylan@letta.org.uk

Business Manager
Mark Causton
mcauston@letta.org.uk

Administrator
Rabea Begum
rbegumpa@letta.org.uk

Administrative Assistant
Shabana Miah
smiah@letta.org.uk

Programme Tutors

Geraldine O'Grady
gogrady@letta.org.uk

Helen Ruskin
hruskin@letta.org.uk

Matthew Rayner
mrayner@letta.org.uk

Rachael Fitzgerald
rfitzgerald@letta.org.uk

Rita Bach
rbach@letta.org.uk