Strategic partners

LETTA Teaching School Alliance is steered by a group of strategic partner schools. The role of a strategic partner is:

  • a commitment to Initial Teacher Training (ITT)
  • to engage in the recruitment process for ITT, supporting this with their expertise
  • to be prepared to provide expertise from within their school to contribute to an offer of ongoing professional learning
  • be an active participant in strategic partner board meetings
  • to support the continuous improvement of the TSA – ITT, professional learning and school improvement
  • to positively promote LETTA TSA and its ethos

The LETTA strategic
partner schools are:

Bygrove Primary School
Bygrove Street
E14 6DN
Head of School: Fiona Durnian

Cayley Primary School
Aston Street
E14 7NG
Headteacher: Lissa Samuel

Children’s House Nursery School
Bruce Road
E3 3HL
Headteacher: Chris Lewis

Columbia Primary School
Columbia Road
E2 7RG
Headteacher: Olly Woodward

Lansbury Lawrence Primary School
Cordelia Street
E14 6ED
Headteacher: Owen O’Regan

Our Lady & St Joseph Catholic Primary School
Wade’s Place
E14 0DE
Headteacher: Patrick Devereux

Phoenix Primary and Secondary School
Bow Road
E3 2AD
Executive Headteacher: Stewart Harris

Sandringham Primary School
Sandringham Road
E7 8ED
Headteacher: Robert Cleary

St Helen’s Catholic Primary School
Chargeable Lane
E13 8DL
Headteacher: Gael Hicks

Stebon Primary School
Wallwood Street
E14 7AD
Headteacher: Jeremy Iver